Officers

2017/2018 New Orleans Section Officers

All of our officers are volunteers and active members of the International Society of Automation.

Interested in volunteering?  Let us know!

President
Dean Bickerton
T: (504) 717–0718; E: dabickerton@reynco.com

President-elect
Vacant

Vice President
Vacant

Secretary
Bill Brock
T: (504) 734–6211; E: wwbrock@reynco.com

Treasurer
Roger Reedy
T: (504) 220–3030; E: rdreed8@hotmail.com

Delegate(s)
Mike Williamson
T: (504) 849–2243; E: mike.williamson@jacobs.com

Dean Bickerton (Alternate)
T: (504) 717–0718; E: dabickerton@reynco.com

Programming Co-chairmen
Toby Miller
E: ttobymiller@gmail.com

Education Chairman
Vacant

Membership Chairman
Wayne Welk
T: (504) 734–6237; E: wawelk@reynco.com

Codes, Standards, & Practices Chairman
Ram Ramachandran
T: (504) 456–6269; E: ramacg@cox.net

Newsletter Editor
Larry Iverson
T: (504) 813–6972; E: lhiverson3@att.net

Webmaster
Wayne Welk
T: (504) 734–6237; E: wawelk@reynco.com

Exhibits Chairman
Vacant

Marketing Chairman
Wayne Welk
T: (504) 734–6237; E: wawelk@reynco.com

Publications Chairman
Larry Iverson
T: (504) 813–6972; E: lhiverson3@att.net

Honors & Awards Chairman
Ram Ramachandran
T: (504) 456–6269; E: ramacg@cox.net

Historian
Larry Iverson
T: (504) 813–6972; E: lhiverson3@att.net

Student Section Liaison
Vacant

Section–Division Liaison
Vacant

Past President
Jose Suarez
E: jose.suarez@xyleminc.com