Officers

2019/2020 New Orleans Section Officers

All of our officers are volunteers and active members of the International Society of Automation.

Interested in volunteering?  Let us know!

President
Dean Bickerton
T: (504) 717–0718; E: dabickerton@reynco.com

Vice President
Eric Keller
T: (504) 934-2210; E: ewkeller@edg.net

Secretary
Jose Suarez
T: (504) 344–3758; E: jose.suarez@xyleminc.com

Treasurer
Roger Reedy
T: (504) 220–3030; E: rdreed8@hotmail.com

Delegate(s)
Mike Williamson
T: (504) 849–2243; E: mike.williamson@jacobs.com

Dean Bickerton (Alternate)
T: (504) 717–0718; E: dabickerton@reynco.com

Program Chair
Dean Bickerton
T: (504) 717–0718; E: dabickerton@reynco.com

Education Chair
Dean Bickerton
T: (504) 717–0718; E: dabickerton@reynco.com

Membership Chair
Chasitie Chimento
T: (504) 392-9464; E: chasitie@qpc-llc.com

Codes, Standards, & Practices Chair
Ram Ramachandran
T: (504) 456–6269; E: ramacg@cox.net

Webmaster
Wayne Welk
T: (504) 734–6237; E: wawelk@reynco.com

Exhibits Chair
Dean Bickerton
T: (504) 717–0718; E: dabickerton@reynco.com

Marketing Chair
Wayne Welk
T: (504) 734–6237; E: wawelk@reynco.com

Publications Chair
Larry Iverson
T: (504) 813–6972; E: lhiverson3@att.net

Honors & Awards Chair
Ram Ramachandran
T: (504) 456–6269; E: ramacg@cox.net

Historian
Larry Iverson
T: (504) 813–6972; E: lhiverson3@att.net

Student Section Liaison
Jose Suarez
T: (504) 344–3758; E: jose.suarez@xyleminc.com

Section–Division Liaison
Vacant

Past President
Jose Suarez
T: (504) 344–3758; E: jose.suarez@xyleminc.com